Sales Mixing Equipment & Conveyor Systems

Mr.
DI (FH) Reinhard Eder

Phone: +43 7674 21800-290
r.eder@inocon-ip.at

Mr.
Ing. Harald Bartel

Phone: +43 7674 21800-257
h.bartel@inocon-ip.at

Mr.
Damir Vodencarevic

Phone: +43 7674 21800-236
d.vodencarevic@inocon-ip.at

Sales Components, Parts & Contract Manufacturing

Mr.
Günter Schuster-Resch

Phone: +43 7674 21800-250
g.schuster-resch@inocon-ip.at

Mr.
Thomas Wieneroither

Phone: +43 7674 21800-202
t.wieneroither@inocon-ip.at

Mr.
Günter Stanko

Phone: +43 7674 21800-243
g.stanko@inocon-ip.at

inocon.at
CompanyManagementCertificatesHistoryTerms & ConditionsBusiness UnitsPlant EngineeringMixing PlantsConveyor Systems for Bulk MaterialsProduction & Contract ManufacturingProductsSupport & ServiceReferencesJobs & CareerNewsExhibitionsPress ReleaseTechnical ReportsArchivNewsPress ReleaseTechnical ReportsCertificatesDownloadsTerms and ConditionsProduction and Contract ManufacturingCertificatesProduct folderData protection declarationContactApproachSales